Meeting Information

Hope to see you there!

2018 Meetings:

  • Thursday, January 27, 2019
  • Thursday, February 21, 2019
  • Thursday, March 7, 2019 (Special Meeting)
  • Thursday, March 21, 2019
  • Thursday, April 18, 2019
  • Thursday, May 16, 2019
  • Thursday, June 20, 2019
  • Thursday, July 18, 2019
  • Thursday, August 15 2019
  • Thursday, September 19, 2019
  • Thursday, October 17, 2019
  • Thursday, November 14, 2019

 

All meetings begin at 6:30 pm the third Thurs each month @ Emma Lou Olson Civic Center, 1801 NE 6 Street, Pompano Beach, FL  33062. Please note that due to the Thanksgiving Holiday that November’s meeting will be held a week earlier